WRU Cut Welsh Prem to 10

shadow bottom

5 October 2011 by RR Editor

The Welsh Rugby Union (WRU) has announced the clubs that will be relegated from the Principality Premiership to cut the league from 14 to 10 teams. Bridgend, Tonmawr, Pontypool and Carmarthen Quins will be moved down to the newly-formed National Championship League for next season.

The  Premiership for the 2012/13 campaign will include Aberavon, Bedwas, Cardiff, Cross Keys, Llandovery, ...

To read the full article you need to be registered.

Please Register for FREE or Login.

There is no charge for registration. Registration applications will be limited to those involved in the business of rugby. Please see terms and conditions sections below for more information.


Follow Us

LinkedIn Twitter RSS Feed

Regular Features

Coach Belgium Women Sevens Team

International coaching experience with rugby sevens, more in particular with the WGPS in Europe is a plus;
To able to work in a team with the existing staff (physios, manager, S&C coach) as well as the director of performance and the women sevens commission;
You have a coaching qualification, qualification in sevens is a plus;
You speak English as a minimum (French and Dutch is a plus);
You are available for 19 November 2018
Please send your CV, salary expectations and motivation letter before 15 October 2018.

More jobs on people and jobs section.
Employers and candidates can register on www.rugby-jobs.com.