RLWC To Expand To 16 Teams In 2021

RLWC logo
shadow bottom

4 February 2016 by Tim Groves

The Rugby League International Federation (RLIF) has revealed that the 2021 World Cup will go back to featuring 16 teams rather than the existing 14-team format.

The last time that the Rugby League World Cup featured 20 ...

To read the full article you need to be registered.

Please Register for FREE or Login.

There is no charge for registration. Registration applications will be limited to those involved in the business of rugby. Please see terms and conditions sections below for more information.


Follow Us

LinkedIn Twitter RSS Feed

Regular Features

Commercial & Media Assistant, Esportif, Richmond, Surrey

Owned and managed by proven experts across the field of professional rugby, Esportif is a global talent management agency dedicated to rugby. The role available at Esportif is for an individual to assist the Commercial, Media and Player Management team in the day-to-day running of the London office.

More jobs on people and jobs section.
Employers and candidates can register on www.rugby-jobs.com.