Australia/NZ Beat South Africa To Become RLWC2017 Hosts

RLWC trophy pic2
shadow bottom

20 February 2014 by Tim Groves

The next Rugby League World Cup in 2017 will be hosted by Australia and New Zealand after the ...

To read the full article you need to be registered.

Please Register for FREE or Login.

There is no charge for registration. Registration applications will be limited to those involved in the business of rugby. Please see terms and conditions sections below for more information.


Follow Us

LinkedIn Twitter RSS Feed

Regular Features